Cody Bauer

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events35
  • Wins2
  • Top 58
  • Top 1016
Jan19

Thursday, 19 January 2023

World Championship Derby Complex

Eagle River, WI

Jan21

Saturday, 21 January 2023

World Championship Derby Complex

Old Mod Enduro

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb4

Saturday, 04 February 2023

International 500 Snowmobile Track

Snow - SOO 600

A FEATURE 1

1st

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE

5th

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

6th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE 1

3rd

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

16th

Jun20

Tuesday, 20 June 2023

Moberly Motorsports Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

DNS

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

8th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

18th

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

24th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, MI

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Mount Pleasant Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Montpelier, IN

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Montpelier, IN

Dec15

Friday, 15 December 2023

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Dec16

Saturday, 16 December 2023

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

WIN & YOUR IN LAST CHANCE

5th

Pro Grade Excavation
McKenzie Racing
Tommie Bauer Excavating
Bauer Construction
Schaeffers Racing Oil
C-N-T Services
Gladwin Metal Construction
Be Cool Radiators
Seiter Brothers Lumber  Home Center
Moore Well Drilling
Otto’s Retreat
Racer’s Speedshop
S and S Collision
Sweet Grafix
Domination Race Cars by RSR
Chrisman Heating  Cooling
Ieuter Insurance Group
Blue Wrench Repair  Fabrication
MyRacePass