Cody Bauer

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events35
  • Wins2
  • Top 58
  • Top 1016
May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Merritt Speedway

Merritt, MI

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun6

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Merritt Speedway

Merritt, MI

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Mount Pleasant Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Merritt Speedway

Merritt, MI

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Crystal Motor Speedway

Crystal, MI

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Merritt Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Pro Grade Excavation
McKenzie Racing
Tommie Bauer Excavating
Bauer Construction
Schaeffers Racing Oil
C-N-T Services
Gladwin Metal Construction
Be Cool Radiators
Seiter Brothers Lumber  Home Center
Moore Well Drilling
Otto’s Retreat
Racer’s Speedshop
S and S Collision
Sweet Grafix
Domination Race Cars by RSR
Chrisman Heating  Cooling
Ieuter Insurance Group
Blue Wrench Repair  Fabrication
MyRacePass